a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2013
All ties played at Home player’s Green unless otherwise indicated.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Round 1

Thurs. 9th May

Mon. 20th May

Tues. 7th May

Frid. 10th May

Mon. 13th May

Mon. 6th May *

Round 2

Thurs. 16th May

Mon. 27th  May*

Tues. 21st May

Frid. 24th May

Thurs. 30th May

Frid. 17th May

Round 3

Thurs. 6th June

Mon. 3rd June

Tues. 18th June

Frid. 14th June

Mon. 1st July

Thurs. 23rd May

Round 4

Thurs. 13th June

Mon. 10th June

Wed. 3rd July

Frid. 21st June

 

Frid. 7th June

Round 5

Thurs. 20th June

Mon. 24th June

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 29th April 2013                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 29th July 2013
        Finals                             Saturday 3rd August 2013

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 3rd August 2013

        *     Bank or Public Holiday

      Entries to     R E Whitten, 50 Fernagreevagh Road, LOUGHGALL, Armagh BT61 8PN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to R. E. Whitten,  028 3885 1501 on the night of the game.

      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary E. Whitten will will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

Triples

Semi-Final

Played at Carrick B.C.

 

W/C Mon 29thJuly 2013.

M.McKeown

Castle

0

v

A.O'Keefe

Banbridge

0

G. Scott

Bangor

0

v

A.Briggs

Lurgan

0

Triples

Quarter-Final

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Wednesday, July 03, 2013,  6.30pm

A.Roberts

Lurgan

11

v

A.O'Keefe

Banbridge

18

R.Hastings

Bangor

9

v

A.Briggs

Lurgan

18

G. Scott

Bangor

19

v

J.Frazer

Dundonald

12

J.Burns

Whitehead

13

v

M.McKeown

Castle

20

Triples

Third Round

All ties played at home player's green

 

Tuesday June 18  2013, 6.30pm

A.O'Keefe

Banbridge

20

v

J.Marshall

L'Derry Park

19

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

11

v

A.Roberts

Lurgan

16

M.Montgomery

Lurgan

23

v

B.Browne

Whitehead

12

P.McGrail

Lurgan

8

v

J.Frazer

Dundonald

20

R.Hastings

Bangor

20

v

M.Reid

Balmoral

13

M.McKeown

Castle

13

v

G.McGleave

Divis

10

J.Burns

Whitehead

WO

v

R.Hobson

Portadown

0

MCrawford

Whitehead

17

v

G. Scott

Bangor

19

Triples

Second Round

All ties played at home player's green

 

Tuesday May 21 2013, 6.30pm

M.Reid

Balmoral

15

v

S.McCombes

Dungannon

12

M. Hedley

Divis

14

v

P.McGrail

Lurgan

18

G.McGleave

Divis

25

v

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

7

C.Dorman

Donaghadee

13

v

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

26

D.Erskine

Donaghadee

11

v

MCrawford

Whitehead

19

G.Clinghan

Dromore

8

v

R.Hastings

Bangor

21

N.Graham

Lisnagarvey

7

v

J.Frazer

Dundonald

15

A.Roberts

Lurgan

25

v

T.McClean

Sydemham

18

S.Templeton

Musgrave

11

v

M.Montgomery

Lurgan

19

R.Hobson

Portadown

15

v

W.McCullough

Lurgan

12

D.Wright

Portadown

0

v

J.Marshall

L'Derry Park

WO

K.Taylor

Bangor

15

v

A.O'Keefe

Banbridge

17

M..Shannon

Bangor

6

v

B.Browne

Whitehead

17

G. Scott

Bangor

15

v

P.McCafferty

Divis

6

J.Burns

Whitehead

15

v

S.McWilliams

North Down

12

J.Caldwell

Whitehead

20

v

M.McKeown

Castle

21

Triples

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

 

 

T.Evans

Antrim

12

v

C.Dorman

Donaghadee

15

D.Donaghy

Balmoral

11

v

A.Roberts

Lurgan

13

M. Hedley

Divis

WO

v

D.Fleming

L'Derry Park

0

P.McCafferty

Divis

21

v

R. Spence

Dundonald

8

S.Dalzell

Donaghadee

0

v

G. Scott

Bangor

1

J.McKenny

Dromore

11

v

J.Burns

Whitehead

15

D.Burns

Dundonald

11

v

J.Caldwell

Whitehead

14

J.Davidson

Dundonald

19

v

W.McCullough

Lurgan

20

J.Frazer

Dundonald

14

v

R.McMullan

Portadown

11

S.McCombes

Dungannon

17

v

G.Falcolner

Whitehead

15

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

18

v

A.Austin

Donaghadee

12

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

17

v

A.Fee

St.Stephens

14

N.Graham

Lisnagarvey

25

v

W.Sweetlove (Jnr)

L'Derry Park

15

J.Marshall

L'Derry Park

21

v

D.Burns

Dromore

16

P.McGrail

Lurgan

16

v

J.Hamilton

Banbridge

8

M.Montgomery

Lurgan

17

v

N.Weir

Rathfriland

16

R.Hobson

Portadown

19

v

P.Chambers

Banbridge

13

J.McKeown

Sydenham

7

v

B.Browne

Whitehead

22

K.Taylor

Bangor

1

v

C.Todd

Whitehead

0

W.Thompson

Bangor

15

v

S.McWilliams

North Down

22

M..Shannon

Bangor

19

v

D.Shanks

Dromore

16