a_NIBA_Badge

Northern Ireland Bowling Association Championships 2013
All ties played at Home player’s Green unless otherwise indicated.

a_NIBA_Badge

 

Singles

Pairs

Triples

Fours

Youth Singles

Junior Singles

Round 1

Thurs. 9th May

Mon. 20th May

Tues. 7th May

Frid. 10th May

Mon. 13th May

Mon. 6th May *

Round 2

Thurs. 16th May

Mon. 27th  May*

Tues. 21st May

Frid. 24th May

Thurs. 30th May

Frid. 17th May

Round 3

Thurs. 6th June

Mon. 3rd June

Tues. 18th June

Frid. 14th June

Mon. 1st July

Thurs. 23rd May

Round 4

Thurs. 13th June

Mon. 10th June

Wed. 3rd July

Frid. 21st June

 

Frid. 7th June

Round 5

Thurs. 20th June

Mon. 24th June

 

 

 

 

        Entries close     Monday 29th April 2013                               Games commence at 6.30 pm
        Semi-Finals        Week commencing Monday 29th July 2013
        Finals                             Saturday 3rd August 2013

        Should there be multiple duplications in Finals, some may be played before Saturday 3rd August 2013

        *     Bank or Public Holiday

      Entries to     R E Whitten, 50 Fernagreevagh Road, LOUGHGALL, Armagh BT61 8PN
      Results & scores must be phoned by winners to R. E. Whitten,  028 3885 1501 on the night of the game.

      Draws for each round will be posted on the NIBA Website.

      http://www.nibabowls.co.uk

      Each Club should appoint a member to advise all their entrants and include the member’s email address on the Entry Form. If necessary E. Whitten will will give details of the draws.
       

Back to Fixture Dates

Back to Competition Selection Page

 Quarter-Final N.Mulholland(Lisnagarvey) v G.Scott(Bangor) Thursday 4th July

Fours

Semi-Final

Played at Carrick B.C.

 

W/C Mon 29th July 2013

M.Reid

Balmoral

0

v

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

0

C.Craig

Balmoral

0

v

D.McCandless

Dromore

0

Fours

Quarter-Final

All ties played at home player's Green

 

Friday, June 21, 2013, 6.30pm

M.Reid

Balmoral

22

v

D.Buchanan

Banbridge

3

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

23

v

G.Scott

Bangor

16

D.McCandless

Dromore

22

v

R.Hastings

Bangor

15

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

9

v

C.Craig

Balmoral

27

Fours

Third Round

All ties played at home player's green

 

Friday, June 14, 2013, 6.30pm

M.Reid

Balmoral

20

v

D.Smith

Whitehead

14

D.Buchanan

Banbridge

21

v

R.Humphreys

Donaghadee

12

A.Austin

Donaghadee

11

v

D.McCandless

Dromore

27

D.Burns

Dundonald

8

v

R.Hastings

Bangor

25

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

24

v

G.McGleave

Divis

17

T.McClean

Sydenham

0

v

G.Scott

Bangor

1

J.Caldwell

Whitehead

14

v

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

16

G.Falconer

Whitehead

10

v

C.Craig

Balmoral

19

Fours

Second Round

All ties played at home player's green

 

Friday, May 24, 2013, 6.30pm

 

T.Evans

Antrim

16

v

A.Austin

Donaghadee

24

C.Craig

Balmoral

24

v

S.Byrne

Banbridge

12

E.McCourt

Banbridge

21

v

D.Buchanan

Banbridge

23

R.Humphreys

Donaghadee

19

v

D.Wright

Portadown

18

G.Clinghan

Dromore

6

v

G.McGleave

Divis

26

D.McCandless

Dromore

23

v

S. Mullan

Divis

19

D.Burns

Dundonald

17

v

R. McMullan

Portadown

16

N.Mulholland

Lisnagarvey

23

v

R.Spence

Dundonald

14

N.Graham

Lisnagarvey

18

v

R.Hastings

Bangor

24

T.McClean

Sydenham

32

v

P.McGrail

Lurgan

7

G.Scott

Bangor

19

v

J.Burns

Whitehead

6

H.McFarland

Castle

19

v

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

20

S.McWilliams

North Down

18

v

M.Reid

Balmoral

25

D.Smith

Whitehead

26

v

A.Hill

Clarendon

4

G.Falconer

Whitehead

21

v

A.Roberts

Lurgan

18

J.Caldwell

Whitehead

19

v

R.Walker

Musgrave

4

Fours

First Round

All ties played at home player's Green

Friday, May 10, 2013, 6.30pm

J.Hamilton

Banbridge

17

v

J.Caldwell

Whitehead

21

R.Humphreys

Donaghadee

23

v

B.Carroll

Lisnagarvey

19

D.Erskine

Donaghadee

16

v

H.McFarland

Castle

21

A.Austin

Donaghadee

17

v

S.McKinley

Whitehead

16

G.Clinghan

Dromore

25

v

J.Boyd

Carrick

11

R.Spence

Dundonald

25

v

J.Allen

L'Derry Park

8

A.Hill

Clarendon

21

v

M.McHugh

Whitehead

14

K.Morrison

Lisnagarvey

19

v

J.McKeown

Sydenham

12

J.Marshall

L'Derry Park

17

v

D.McCandless

Dromore

18

M.Montgomery

Lurgan

11

v

D.Buchanan

Banbridge

21

W.McCullough

Lurgan

8

v

R.Hastings

Bangor

22

D.Wright

Portadown

21

v

N.Weir

Rathfriland

10

K.Taylor

Bangor

8

v

G.McGleave

Divis

20

W.Thompson

Bangor

12

v

S.Byrne

Banbridge

22